Why am I here?

I write because no one listens.

The tag-line I used in an old unsuccessful personal blog years ago. But my reasons are simple, It’s all I have ever known, and it’s all I feel I am good at, it’s something that I can express everything about myself. I am here to write, I am here to inspire, to let people know that there’s something out there that we have to discover. I wanted to share my thoughts, my ideas and hopefully, motivate people. I am here to share my experience, to have a review, and my first impressions in almost everything.

So to make this blog exciting, I will be writing about my lifestyle, or other people’s lifestyle; recipes (because food is life and I love cooking), graphic designs, info-graphics, reviews – on beauty items and makeups and everything, movie as well, and places and everything I could ever think of.

I decided to make this blog public, rather than keeping a personal journal is because I wanna be heard. Nothing feels more special if you’re heard, and appreciated.

I wanted to get in touch with you. Let’s be friends and let’s enjoy life together. Feel free to reach me if you need someone to talk to, I am here to listen and share my thoughts, that’s szarennegui@gmail.com. You can add me on Facebook as well as follow me on Twitter.

Whoever is reading this, wherever you are I hope you will enjoy. Always remember, you are loved.

I hope you will learn more from me as I share my thoughts to all of you.

 

Love your life, live without limits.

 

about_me_sign
why_am_i_here
2 Comments Add yours

  1. I have to be somewhere sometime in a universe that has everything. There are two things in the universe: energy, and information; and, information is the conformation of energy. That conformation must be in differentiated closed circuitry, that there be something to move out of the way and fill in behind in the one substance, energy. Enough differentiation causes consciousness so that, in turn, the matrix of energy is thereby differentiated and therefore conscious.
    It was found that in outer space there are automatic differentiations wherever there is enough nothingness, for, the infinitesimal point nothingness, . , is rastered by time into timespace, U , which exerts its oneness in one direction, /, stirring closed circuitry, O, that all going the same way, vO^XvO^, repels, X, forcing confluency, =, back into undifferentiation.
    The force of stirring, /, is different on either side of a circuit in this process due to the value of pi going from zero to higher values, and thereby there is a different amount of force on either side of the circuit thereby allowing the circuit to circulate.
    The friction is caused by the Planck’s volumes. Nothing can be smaller than Planck’s volume. The infinitesimal point nothingness is absolute nothingness, nothing. As said “nothing” can be smaller than Planck’s volume.
    This process is eternal, therefore, energy is eternally conscious, and has been called God.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. The attraction of opposite polarities is primary in God’s universe. When people hear “the sixth sense” they think of something mystical, but, there is a real sixth sense that not all people notice: magnetism. Magnetic fluxes are closed circuits of the one substance, energy, in the one substance, energy. The most personal magnetic fluxes are the polarizations of the the iron in the cytochromes that close and open the doors of every cell. These fluxes, facing out, are counterclockwise in males, and, facing out, clockwise in females. The repulsion of like polarities clashing against their closed circuits is seen by many people as “flaming” white white light “brighter than the sun”. This is caused by the repelling like polarities clashing against the closed circuits of the iron in the cytochromes of the cells of the optic nerves. Of course, it also causes magnetic stress in all the other cells causing other bad feelings. It was explained in a past issue of Discover Magazine that this sensitivity is the cause of a sense of direction. This explains the response to human polarities. Cells are so small that the physical human “aura” is a surrounding cloud of human cells. Everything in the universe is either composed of closed circuits, or is a closed circuit. Counterclockwise and clockwise are the only real polarities in the universe.

    Liked by 1 person

I would love to hear from you.

